Image by freestocks


40% OFF

Study Online through our UK Virtual Campus

Our unique Stages & Levels system is designed to ensure you learn as much English as possible.


First, we will give you a placement test to find out your current level. Next you will enrol on the right level and study Cambridge University course materials with a native teacher from the UK. Our courses are delivered online through our stylish Manchester Virtual Campus.  


Our 6 Stages have 12 Levels and are linked to the CEFR Framework. Each level is 30 hours of tuition and each stage is 60 hours of tuition and you will receive an accredited certificate after every level.

Stage One

Level 1 & Level 2


Stage Two

Level 3 & Level 4


Stage Three

Level 5 & Level 6


Stage Four

Level 7 & Level 8


Stage Five

Level 9 & Level 10


Stage Six

Level 11 & Level 12


Why study with us?


Native English Teachers

  • Continuous support 

  • Feedback 


Tailor-made lessons designed to meet your needs

  • Expand your vocabulary 

  • Improve your grammar and writing 

  • Flexible hours


Certificate for every Level

  • Receive a certificate once you finish your course 


Cambridge Interactive Materials

  • Fun and interactive materials

  • Feels like a real life classroom

Complete the form to receive the discount

A member of our team will be in touch!

Contact us! We would love to hear from you...
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
coat of arms_NHC_-01.png

Think English is the name for English language programmes provided by Notting Hill College.  

Notting Hill College is a British institution accredited by the BAC. We provide courses in the fields of Teacher Training, Business and English Language Programs. Our awarding bodies include ATHE, and TQUK, both of which are Ofqual accredited. We are also a partner of Trinity College London. 

ODBL-scheme-logo - Copy.gif
Approved Centre Logo.jpg